Introducing the UKIRSC 2022 Committee!

We are exicted to introduce you to the UKIRSC 2022 committee!


Laura Palmer (University of Bristol) and James Robbins (University of Portsmouth) from last year’s committee are joined by Julia Sutherland (SMRU, University of St. Andrews), Becca Hamilton (University of Manchester), Helen Hiley (Scottish Association for Marine Science), Maeva Terrapon (SMRU, University of St. Andrews) and Morgane Pommier (Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology). Have a look at our updated committee page to learn a little more about the 2022 committee members.

After a great online conference last year, we are excited to start organising the next conference for January 2022.

We thank all the departing committee members who helped on the 2021 conference!

Don’t forget to follow UKIRSC on Twitter and Facebook to keep up to date with announcements.

Your UKIRSC 2022 committee