Time for introductions: the new UKIRSC 2021 committee!

We are excited to introduce you to your new (and older!) UKIRSC 2021 committee members!

Laura Palmer (Sea Mammal Research Unit & University of Bristol) and James Robbins (University of Portsmouth) have joined Cynthia Barile (Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology), Izzy Langley (Sea Mammal Research Unit), Laura Oller (Abertay University) and María Pérez Tadeo (Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology). You want to know us a little better? We tell you everything about us on the committee page…

After a great conference in Ireland, we are excited to organise the next 2021 conference and meet you all (maybe e-meet you, given the challenging circumstances)! Remember, you are the one to decide about this here!

We thank all the departing committee members who helped on the 2020 conference.

Don’t forget to keep yourselves posted on Twitter and Facebook.

Your UKIRSC 2021 committee